Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Vicious Deluxe Vinyl Bundle (STANDARD 2XLP)

Vicious Deluxe Vinyl Bundle (STANDARD 2XLP)

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: $0.00

Be the first to review this product

Bundle Includes:

Vicious Standard Vinyl (2xLP)   +$20.00
Vicious (Digital Album)   +$0.00
"Uncomfortable" Instant Grat MP3 Download   +$0.00
"Black Vultures" Instant Grat MP3 Download   +$0.00
"Do Not Disturb" Instant Grat MP3 Download   +$0.00

* Required Fields


PLEASE NOTE: The lenticular edition of the vinyl is sold out, but the standard 2xLP is still available! Due to the production delays on the vinyl, the LP will not ship until approximately mid-September, however you will receive a digital copy instantly upon ordering.

Order Halestorm's new album, Vicious, today and get an immediate MP3 download of "Uncomfortable"! 

The Deluxe Vinyl Bundle includes the new album including bonus tracks not included on the standard album, pressed across 2 LPs. Along with the vinyl purchase, you'll receive a digital copy of the album, and the "Vicious" t-shirt.

Vinyl Tracklist:

1. Black Vultures
2. Skulls
3. Uncomfortable
4. Buzz 

5. Do Not Disturb
6. Conflicted
7. Killing Ourselves To Live
8. Heart Of Novocain

9. Painkiller
10. White Dress
11. Vicious
12. The Silence  

13. Now That You’re Gone (Bonus Track)
14. Nobody (Bonus Track)
15. Golden (Bonus Track)
16. Letters (Bonus Track)