Into The Wild Life Deluxe Digital Album

Into The Wild Life Deluxe Digital Album

SKU: #075679930873
4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating

Get your copy of Halestorm’s new and highly anticipated deluxe edition of Into The Wild Life, including two bonus tracks.

Track list:
1. Scream
2. I Am The Fire
3. Sick Individual
4. Amen
5. Dear Daughter
6. New Modern Love
7. Mayhem
8. Bad Girl’s World
9. Gonna Get Mine
10. The Reckoning
11. Apocalyptic
12. What Sober Couldn’t Say
13. I Like It Heavy

Bonus Tracks:
14. Jump The Gun
15. Unapologetic

*MP3 download will be available immediately and can be found in the order confirmation/confirmation email once the order is placed.