Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

ReAniMate 3.0: The CoVeRs eP CD

ReAniMate 3.0: The CoVeRs eP CD


Be the first to review this product


The ReAniMate 3.0: The Covers EP CD features 6 cover songs, channeled and revamped by Halestorm, including songs originally performed by Metallica, Sound Garden, Joan Jett and the Black Hearts, Twenty One Pilots, Whitesnake and Sophie B. Hawkins.

1. Still Of The Night (EP Version)
2. Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover (EP Version)
3. I Hate Myself For Loving You (EP Version)
4. Heathens (EP Version)
5. Fell On Black Days (EP Version)
6. Ride The Lightning (EP Version)